City of London

Our People

Tim Johnson Principal
Profile
tim@timjohnson-law.com

Tess Callaway Solicitor
Profile
tess.callaway@timjohnson-law.com

Ellie Wilson Legal Assistant
Profile
ellie.wilson@timjohnson-law.com

Karoline Neilson Company Services
Profile
karoline.neilson@timjohnson-law.co.uk

John Scott Mediator
Profile
john.scott@timjohnson-law.co.uk

Keith Marshall HR Consultant
Profile

Roy Fernandes Financial Controller
Profile
roy.fernandes@timjohnson-law.com

Careers